• 2014 Subaru XV

    460 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (123)

  • Apr 2024
    A fantastic car, loads of safety features and extremely comfortable
    —Dene K - 2014 Subaru XV
  • Mar 2024
    An amazing vehicle with great safety features and other features. Smooth driving. The car looks fabulous. 100% Recommended.
    —AKALANKA E - 2014 Subaru XV 2.0I-L EYESIGHT 4WD
  • Mar 2024
    Suited my purposes being an all wheel drive , comfortable and powerful enough to tow my small boat.
    —Donald C - 2014 Subaru XV 2.0-L Eyesight
  • Mar 2024
    We love the car. You get so many good features for the cost. Keyless entry, i sight, AWD and great ground clearance. It's a great value compact suv which feels solid and safe on the road and robust enough for a few adventures.
    —Murray E - 2014 Subaru XV 2.0lt 4WD Eyesight
  • Mar 2024
    Safe and reliable vehicle. The AWD is a bonus feature - particularly when planing outdoor pursuits including skiing.
    —Alison C - 2014 Subaru XV Hybrid 2.0i-L EyeSight 4WD
  • Feb 2024
    Is a big car without feeling too big! Can be comfortable while also feeling like you’re not driving a bus!
    —trinity T - 2014 Subaru Xv 2.0I-L Eyesight
  • Feb 2024
    Very surprised with the fuel consumption in a good way.With travelling straight to 100km out the gate this is giving us around 16km p/l. This is the reason we traded in the outlander phev as going 100km out the gate didn't work for the phev style.
    —Hayden N - 2014 Subaru XV Hybrid EyeSight AWD
  • Jan 2024
    The boot space is not great, but will work for us for now. Apart from that we absolutely love the car.
    —Leticia M - 2014 Subaru XV Hybrid 2.0i -L EyeSight 4WD
  • Jan 2024
    Power of the vehicle is not compromised by being a Hybrid, a very comfortable drive. There's often a slight delay when accelerating from slow speed, and then kicks in quite suddenly. Might be a problem for some, but doesn't worry me.
    —Steven S - 2014 Subaru XV
  • Jan 2024
    Great smaller SUV. Very comfortable
    —MICHELLE H - 2014 Subaru XV
  • Jan 2024
    Fun to drive. I had several Subarus before and prize their mechanical reliability and the all-wheel drive
    —Paul S - 2014 Subaru XV
  • Dec 2023
    Great car very good on fuel
    —Levette P - 2014 Subaru Xv
  • Dec 2023
    Great car so far. Good fit for my everyday lifestyle and my long commute to work. Stoked with the quality!
    —Jessica H - 2014 Subaru XV 2.0I-L
  • Nov 2023
    Liked the look of the vehicle (previous Subaru owner) and wanted a low mileage vehicle with roof rails.
    —STEVEN K - 2014 Subaru XV 2.0I-L EYESIGHT
  • Oct 2023
    The hybrid version is much better to drive and uses less fuel. Buy one.
    —Trevor R - 2014 Subaru XV HYBRID 2.0I-L 4WD
  • Sep 2023
    The Eyesight technology in my 2014 Subaru XV has been a game-changer. The adaptive cruise control, lane-keeping assist, and pre-collision braking have enhanced my overall driving experience and made me feel safer on the road.
    —Ener P - 2014 Subaru XV
  • Aug 2023
    I am enjoying driving the car and enjoying the many features that it comes with. Looking forward to see how it will handle on a long trip.
    —Bronson B - 2014 Subaru XV 2.0i-L Sport 4WD
  • Aug 2023
    In the short time I've been driving it, it has been exactly what I was hoping for in power and performance, the style and even the colour is just right. Loving it.
    —Wendy M - 2014 Subaru XV
  • Aug 2023
    Very light and easy to handle . 2000cc provides sufficient power
    —STEPHEN S - 2014 Subaru XV Hybrid 2.0i/ AWD/ Reverse Camera
  • Aug 2023
    So far so good! and we are loving the economy of this car. I get many comments on the colour too!
    —Cheryl M - 2014 Subaru XV Hybrid
1 to 20 of 123 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 
Sales Hours
  • Monday 8.00am - 4.30pm
  • Tuesday 8.00am - 4.30pm
  • Wednesday 8.00am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday 8.00am - 4.30pm
  • Friday 8.00am - 4.30pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 4.00pm
  • Sunday 11.00am - 2.00pm
Workshop Hours
  • Monday 7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday 7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday 7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday 7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Friday 7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 12.00pm
  • Sunday Closed

×