• 2013 Subaru XV

    626 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (173)

  • Jan 2023
    All features that I want to a car, and including a fuel energy saver, I found it all in Subaru XV.🙂
    —Daliah B - 2013 Subaru XV HYBRID 2.0I-L EYESIGHT
  • Jan 2023
    Good vehicle
    —Jack R - 2013 Subaru XV
  • Jan 2023
    So far the car has treated me very well for my needs, no issues at all.
    —JOSHUA S - 2013 Subaru XV
  • Jan 2023
    Fantastic vehicle, roomy, easy to drive, great cornering, would consider buying another one
    —Rae N - 2013 Subaru XV AWD
  • Jan 2023
    I love the car. Recently went to the northern part of new zealand though rugged roads and twisting slopes. It runs like a wind. Handling never gave me any problem. The full tank is enough for our 2 day adventure to kai iwi, whangarei and back to south auckland.
    —RYAN F - 2013 Subaru XV
  • Dec 2022
    Excellent car!
    —Remart T - 2013 Subaru XV HV 2.0I EYESIGHT 4WD
  • Dec 2022
    I love my Subaru xv as my daily use going in and to my job
    —Marcial T - 2013 Subaru XV AWD with Cruise Control !
  • Dec 2022
    Excellent performance
    —Reynaldo S - 2013 Subaru XV AWD
  • Dec 2022
    Drove about 350km in it this weekend and was pleased with the experience and fuel economy.
    —Paul J - 2013 Subaru XV Hybrid 4WD
  • Dec 2022
    This is an excellent vehicle to drive. It handles very well in all road conditions. The 5 star safety rating is very important to me.
    —Jayne G - 2013 Subaru XV Hybrid
  • Nov 2022
    Am still getting use to the running of this vehicle, would be helpful if it had a manual but is very smooth and has a lot of features, safety features also.
    —Ronda M - 2013 Subaru XV 2.0i-L Eyesight AWD
  • Nov 2022
    Car handles very well, fuel economy good, very nice to drive.
    —Kathryn M - 2013 Subaru XV 2.0I-L AWD HYBRID
  • Nov 2022
    Good experience at my new car
    —MELANIO A - 2013 Subaru XV Hybrid 2.0I-L EYESIGHT 4WD
  • Nov 2022
    Perfect South Island vehicle
    —Kiwa F - 2013 Subaru XV AWD Eyesight No Deposit Finance
  • Nov 2022
    Great car to drive.
    —Alexander B - 2013 Subaru XV 2.0i AWD
  • Nov 2022
    Awesome car, can’t complain
    —Zakiaya G - 2013 Subaru XV 2.0I-L EYESIGHT 4WD
  • Nov 2022
    Very reliable Car
    —Zosimo B - 2013 Subaru XV
  • Nov 2022
    As a hybrid car it will help to lessen the carbon emissions and reduce the petrol consumption
    —Melchor S - 2013 Subaru XV HYBRID 2.0i-L Eyesight 4WD
  • Nov 2022
    It's a really great car, nice to drive and has great features in the car. Also has a very stylish look to it.
    —courtney A - 2013 Subaru Xv 2.0L 4WD
  • Oct 2022
    Good vehicle and runs well.
    —Michael D - 2013 Subaru XV 2.0I-L EYESIGHT HYBRID
41 to 60 of 173 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 
Sales Hours
  • Monday 8.00am - 4.30pm
  • Tuesday 8.00am - 4.30pm
  • Wednesday 8.00am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday 8.00am - 4.30pm
  • Friday 8.00am - 4.30pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 4.00pm
  • Sunday 11.00am - 2.00pm
Workshop Hours
  • Monday 7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday 7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday 7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday 7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Friday 7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 12.00pm
  • Sunday Closed

×